When they don’t hear you…

No weapon formed against me shall prosper right?
I can do all things through Christ that strengthen me right?
I’ve never seen Him forsake the righteous right?
For if you just wait on the Lord He shall renew your strength and you shall mount up with wings like a eagle 礪 right?

Mosses went through the storms and seas and him and his people wandered in the wilderness for 40 days and it only should’ve taken them a few. I’m not Mosses and his people I don’t live in Egypt and yet I question why my Exodus hasn’t come yet?

Everyone wants me to be BIGGER than my offenders and yet I ask what about me? How much more can they take from me? Why do I have to be BIGGER? I’m simply going to be still and wait for a response because you said You would handle my problems right? Well, I have a few that need reprimand. I have a few that really need to understand who You are.. Because I’ve been tired and I know this is what has drained my spirit and soul, and I’m left with the turmoil to heal completely from. And if one more person quotes the bible to me leaving out scriptures, we genuinely are going to have a huge problem.

It kinda reminds me of the whole time they told us no matter what to honor thy mother and father so your days on this earth shall be longer(used it as a tool of fear)

*Not speaking on that same bible saying “Parents provoke not your children to wrath.”

Can’t have one without the other and it’s the main problem so many provoke people to wrath in more than one way. Feeling as if they didn’t do nothing & they did so much wrong, if I have to hear Forgiveness isn’t for them it’s for your healing. And selfish people get away with not seeking forgiveness & apologizing for offending people. Especially when they know better I just might scream literally.

Author: ladyebonyl

Walking in my truth using life lessons to help the next. Perfecting my craft one blog at a time, walk with me on the journey of telling my story. www.lovelyjewelss101.com

Leave a comment