Good Woman!!!!

A good woman that is waiting on a good man who is ready for unconditional love and more.

One who believes in love and respect full of loyalty. One who is giving, kind, respectful and nowhere near weak. Not a perfect woman and still growing into a even more better me, I love in truth and I love hard. I am beyond old fashioned and deep with a old soul, I have been that way since I can remember. I see black and white no in between and I believe in honesty, sometimes so much I scare me at times. I believe in any relationship rather it is friendship or whatever, there has to be communication without fear of judgement. All people are made different, and what one may understand and like the other person may not. But, that don’t mean it’s okay to judge the next person, I pray one day for the man meant for me to see this. To see me in truth and love me and my flaws, a man that will protect me when I am not around like I would do him. A man that will never hurt me or mistreat me, a man who has patience and understanding with me.

I am a good woman that waits for that good man that will put only God first, and then if he has kids I wouldn’t mind at all being 3 rd. I know what it feels like to not have a present father, so I desire a man that will be a good leader and role model and a awesome father to kids. I desire a healthy relationship with trust, one that is healthy mind/body/spirit. I wait for a relationship were a smile is on in truth, a relationship full of fun and living and enjoying life. A relationship were the man leads in truth, a man that I can submit to and I know without doubt he has my best interest at heart. One who thinks I am beautiful and makes me feel it even more. I know that I am beautiful, I just believe it is a healthy thing to know it and hear it from your man the one you love. I am a good woman with a good heart that wants to feel safe with the one I love, knowing that he will protect me from outsiders and not allow anyone or their judgemental ways to come between us. I pray for a man that thinks/feel with his heart and lives by truth, one that will love me just as much or more than I love him. I have dealt with so much in relationships, that I won’t allow a repeat of the past or any mistakes. I am open to learn and grow even more for the better, I am a Queen that waits for my King that I can love and take care of and cater to in every single way.

I am a good woman that waits for a man who will challenge me for the better and push me even more for the better. A good man that I can share anything with and my secrets will be sare with him. A man that will be my best friend and my homie, a man that love’s God and has a relationship with Him. A man that loves in truth and not afraid to show his emotions, I am a good woman and I will wait on that good man who is ready to love completely in truth.

Author: ladyebonyl

Walking in my truth using life lessons to help the next. Perfecting my craft one blog at a time, walk with me on the journey of telling my story. www.lovelyjewelss101.com

5 thoughts on “Good Woman!!!!”

  1. The key thing in life is for us to know our worth and the right person for us won’t have a problem in meeting our expectations if they’re realistic, like the wrong person for us will.

    Like

Leave a comment